People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Castro, Annabel Graduate Student
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
Tue-Sat: 12-4pm
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu
Johnson, Jimmy Lab Manager jimified@uw.edu
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Lee, Ha Na Graduate Student hana21@uw.edu
Lee, Inmi Graduate Student inmilee@uw.edu
Manousakis, Stelios Graduate Student steliosm@uw.edu
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu 104 Raitt Hall
Ong, Joel Graduate Student joelong@uw.edu
Pączkowski, Marcin Graduate Student marcinp@uw.edu
Pampin, Juan Chair, Associate Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
MW: 4:30 - 5:20
Rice, Tivon Graduate Student tivon@uw.edu
Ross, Kelly kmr92@uw.edu
Shao, Chun Graduate Student
Trainor, Meghan Graduate Student mtrainor@uw.edu
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Monday-Thursday
Twomey, Robert Graduate Student rtwomey@uw.edu By appointment
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu
Zhang, Zhebin Research Associate zbzhang@uw.edu
(206)543-9420
104b Raitt Hall
Monday -- Friday

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Fetz, Eberhard Adjunct Faculty fetz@uw.edu
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Mones, Barbara Adjunct Faculty mones@uw.edu
(206) 616-3423
CSE 628
Ozubko, Chris Adjunct Faculty ozubko@uw.edu
(206) 685-2442
Watras, Melia Adjunct Faculty mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233

Affiliate Faculty

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty