People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
Mon Wed: 130-530pm
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Tues 12-4, Wed & Thurs: 10am - 4pm
Johnson, Jimmy Lab Manager jimified@uw.edu Ballard Fab Lab
M-F 9-5
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Lee, Inmi Graduate Student inmilee@uw.edu
Manousakis, Stelios Graduate Student steliosm@uw.edu
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Ong, Joel Graduate Student joelong@uw.edu
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu
Pampin, Juan Chair, Associate Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
MW: 4:30 - 5:20
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Rice, Tivon Artist in Residence, Alumnus tivon@uw.edu Raitt 104
Ross, Kelly Office Assistant kmr92@uw.edu
Shao, Chun Graduate Student
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Truong, Andy Technical Assistant andytrng@uw.edu Raitt Hall 132
Monday: 11:30am - 1:20pm & 2:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday & Friday: 12pm - 4:30pm
Twomey, Robert Graduate Student rtwomey@uw.edu By appointment
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu
Zhang, Zhebin Research Associate zbzhang@uw.edu
(206)543-9420
104b Raitt Hall
Monday -- Friday

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Fetz, Eberhard Adjunct Faculty fetz@uw.edu
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Mones, Barbara Adjunct Faculty mones@uw.edu
(206) 616-3423
CSE 628
Ozubko, Chris Adjunct Faculty ozubko@uw.edu
(206) 685-2442
Watras, Melia Adjunct Faculty mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233

Affiliate Faculty

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty