People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office / Hours
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
"By appointment" at the DXARTS FabLab
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Monday 2:20PM-3:00PM, Tuesday 2:30PM-5:30PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 2:30PM-5:30PM, Friday 1:20PM-3:30PM
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu By appointment
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
By appointment
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
T/Th 11-7
Vu, Cuong Professor cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Jones, Eleanor Graduate Student eleanj@uw.edu Raitt 132
By appointment
Fetz, Eberhard Professor fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Jesse, Forrest Fabian Research Associate ffjesse@uw.edu 104 RAITT HALL
by appointment
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu 105 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Watras, Melia Professor mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Pampin, Juan Chair, Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Cummins, Rebecca Professor rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
By Appointment (Please Email)
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Mon and Thu 9am-5pm, Tue 8:30am - 4:30pm, Wed 9:30am-5:30pm
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
11:30-12:20 Mon/Wed, By appointment

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office / Hours
Hannaford, Blake Professor, Electrical Engineering blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Whiting, Bonnie Artist in Residence, Percussion, School of Music bwhiting@uw.edu
Rosner, Daniela Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
O'Connor, Sean Professor, School of Law soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491
Thurtle, Phillip Associate Professor, Comparative History of Ideas thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795

Affiliate Faculty

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty