People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
"By appointment" at the DXARTS SoftLab (ART 333)
Rao, Althea Graduate Student althear@uw.edu By appointment
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8:30am-noon, 12:30-5:00pm; working remotely on Wednesdays
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Tuesday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Friday 11:30AM-5:00PM
Choi, Chanee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu
Glogovac-Smith, Chari Graduate Student cglogo@uw.edu Raitt 132
By Appointment
Vu, Cuong Professor cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Van Kirk, Derrick Lab Manager dvank1@uw.edu
(206)-616-1190
Fetz, Eberhard Professor fetz@uw.edu
206 914-5894
HSB I-549
Jones, Eleanor Graduate Student eleanj@uw.edu Raitt 132
By appointment
Agosin, Esteban Graduate Student eagosin@uw.edu FabLab (McMahon Hall)
Mon to Fri 3:00 to 7:00 p.m
Choi, Eunsun Graduate Student ces8600@uw.edu RAITT 132
Mon,Wed : 3:00-8:00 pm Tue,Thur : 9:30-11:30 / 3:00-6:00pm
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
MON, WED 10:30am - 6:30pm and TUE, THU 8:00am - 4:00pm | DXARTS 460 students: Tue and Thu after class or Mon, Wed - email for appointment
Jesse, Forrest Fabian Research Associate ffjesse@uw.edu 104 RAITT HALL
MW 8:30 to 9:30 online
Coupe, James Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
By appointment
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Pampin, Juan Chair, Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Castillo, Laura Luna Graduate Student lcasti2@uw.edu TBA
TBA
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu 105 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Watras, Melia Professor mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Aguirre, Nicolás Kisic Graduate Student enekaa@uw.edu FabLab (McMahon Hall)
TBA
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
By Appointment
Cummins, Rebecca Professor rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Rice, Tivon Assistant Professor tivon@uw.edu
Yang, Wei Graduate Student wyang03@uw.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Desjardins, Audrey Assistant Professor, Interaction Design adesjard@uw.edu ART 255
Rosner, Daniela Associate Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering (HCDE) dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Davenport, James Research Assistant Professor, Astronomy jrad@uw.edu
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Thurtle, Phillip Professor, Comparative History of Ideas (CHID) thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
Thorsteinsdóttir, Sæunn Associate Professor, Music saeunn@uw.edu MUS 205
Poor, Ted Associate Professor, Music tedpoor@uw.edu
(206) 543-9874
MUS 311
Prakash, Vikramaditya Professor, Architecture vprakash@uw.edu
(206)616-9091
Architecture Hall 170H

Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Huppenkothen, Daniela Professor, SRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research d.huppenkothen@sron.nl
Bogue, Neil Professor, Applied Physics Lab nbogue@apl.uw.edu
(206) 409-7061
O'Connor, Sean Professor, School of Law, George Mason University soconn3@gmu.edu
(703) 993-8937
Östersjö, Stefan Professor, Musical Performance, Luleå University of Technology (Sweden) stefan.ostersjo@ltu.se
+46 (0)911 726

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty