People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hourssort descending
Ong, Joel Graduate Student joelong@uw.edu
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu
Twomey, Robert Graduate Student rtwomey@uw.edu By appointment
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Ross, Kelly Office Assistant kmr92@uw.edu
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Lee, Inmi Graduate Student inmilee@uw.edu
Manousakis, Stelios Graduate Student steliosm@uw.edu
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Zhang, Zhebin Research Associate zbzhang@uw.edu
(206)543-9420
104b Raitt Hall
Monday -- Friday
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Pampin, Juan Chair, Associate Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Johnson, Jimmy Lab Manager jimified@uw.edu
(206) 616-3864
Ballard Fab Lab
M-F 10-6
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
Monday 11-12
Rice, Tivon Artist in Residence, Alumnus tivon@uw.edu Raitt 104
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Teaching: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 4:20pm Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
MW: 4:30 - 5:20
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
Mon /Wed 12-230pm
Truong, Andy Technical Assistant andytrng@uw.edu Raitt Hall 132
Monday: 3pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday and Thursday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hourssort descending
Fetz, Eberhard Adjunct Faculty fetz@uw.edu
Ozubko, Chris Adjunct Faculty ozubko@uw.edu
(206) 685-2442
Watras, Melia Adjunct Faculty mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
Mones, Barbara Adjunct Faculty mones@uw.edu
(206) 616-3423
CSE 628
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty