People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office / Hours
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu Fab Lab
By appointment
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu http://trancesc.wixsite.com/chunshao
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
Monday 11-12
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Teaching: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 4:20pm Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu 104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Pampin, Juan Chair, Associate Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
Mon /Wed 12-230pm

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office / Hours
Hannaford, Blake Professor, ENG: Electrical Engineering blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Whiting, Bonnie Chair of Percussion Studies, UW School of Music bwhiting@uw.edu
Vu, Cuong Chair, Jazz Studies, UW School of Music cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Rosner, Daniela Assistant Professor in Human Centered Design & Engineering dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Fetz, Eberhard Professor, Physiology and Biophysics fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Watras, Melia Adelaide D. Currie Cole Endowed Professor, UW School of Music mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Ozubko, Chris Professor, Art, Art History, and Design ozubko@uw.edu
(206) 685-2442
Cummins, Rebecca Professor, Photomedia rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
O'Connor, Sean Professor of Law soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491
Thurtle, Phillip Associate Professor, CAS: History thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty