People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
"By appointment" at the DXARTS FabLab
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Tuesday 12:30PM-5:30PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 12:30PM-5:30PM
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
T/Th 11-7
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu By appointment
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Mon and Thu 9am-5pm, Tue 8:30am - 4:30pm, Wed 9:30am-5:30pm
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
By appointment
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Pampin, Juan Chair, Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu 104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
By Appointment (Please Email)
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
11:30-12:20 Mon/Wed, By appointment

Adjunct Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Hannaford, Blake Professor, Electrical Engineering blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Whiting, Bonnie Artist in Residence, Percussion, School of Music bwhiting@uw.edu
Vu, Cuong Jazz Studies, School of Music cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Rosner, Daniela Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Fetz, Eberhard Professor, Physiology and Biophysics fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Watras, Melia Professor, Viola, School of Music mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Thurtle, Phillip Associate Professor, Comparative History of Ideas thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
Cummins, Rebecca Professor, Photomedia, Art + Art History + Design rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
O'Connor, Sean Professor, School of Law soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty