People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hourssort descending
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
McCrea, Michael Research Scientist mtm5@uw.edu
(206) 616-6663
104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Pączkowski, Marcin Research Associate, Alumnus marcinp@uw.edu 104 Raitt Hall
9:30 - 5:30
Trębacz, Ewa Research Scientist, Alumna trebacze@uw.edu
(206) 616-7951
132B Raitt Hall
Mon 9am-5pm, Tue 8:15am - 4:15pm, Wed and Thu 9am-5pm.
Anderson, Joseph Research Scientist joanders@uw.edu
(206) 543-6780
207 Raitt Hall
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm & 1:30pm-6:30, or By appointment
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
By appointment
Grace, Billie Administrator bgrace@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
Monday through Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Pampin, Juan Chair, Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
"By appointment" at the DXARTS FabLab
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu Fab Lab
By appointment
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
Monday 11-12
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Teaching: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 4:20pm Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
by appointment

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hourssort descending
Fetz, Eberhard Professor, Physiology and Biophysics fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Whiting, Bonnie Artist in Residence, Percussion, School of Music bwhiting@uw.edu
Rosner, Daniela Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Thurtle, Phillip Associate Professor, Comparative History of Ideas thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
O'Connor, Sean Professor, School of Law soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491
Cummins, Rebecca Professor, Photomedia, Art + Art History + Design rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
Hannaford, Blake Professor, Electrical Engineering blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Watras, Melia Professor, Viola, School of Music mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Vu, Cuong Jazz Studies, School of Music cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty