People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Choi, Eunsun Graduate Student ces8600@uw.edu RAITT 132
Mon,Wed : 3:00-8:00 pm Tue,Thur : 9:30-11:30 / 3:00-6:00pm
Agosin, Esteban Graduate Student eagosin@uw.edu FabLab (McMahon Hall)
Mon to Fri 3:00 to 7:00 p.m
Aguirre, Nicolás Kisic Graduate Student enekaa@uw.edu FabLab (McMahon Hall)
TBA
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Castillo, Laura Luna Graduate Student lcasti2@uw.edu TBA
TBA
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu 132 Raitt, McMahon DXARTS lab
TBA
Glogovac-Smith, Chari Graduate Student cglogo@uw.edu Raitt 132
Thursdays 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jones, Eleanor Graduate Student eleanj@uw.edu Raitt 132
By appointment
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
By Appointment
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Tuesday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Friday 11:30AM-5:00PM
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Yang, Wei Graduate Student wyang03@uw.edu