People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu By appointment
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
T/Th 11-7
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
11:30-12:20 Mon/Wed, By appointment
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jones, Eleanor Graduate Student eleanj@uw.edu Raitt 132
By appointment
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
By Appointment (Please Email)
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Monday 2:20PM-3:00PM, Tuesday 2:30PM-5:30PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 2:30PM-5:30PM, Friday 1:20PM-3:30PM
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment