People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu Fab Lab
By appointment
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
Monday 11-12
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
by appointment
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Teaching: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 4:20pm Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu By Appointment