People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
Monday 11-12
Her, Yun Mi Graduate Student yunmiher@uw.edu Raitt 132
Mon /Wed 12-230pm
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jarmick, Martin Graduate Student jarmick@uw.edu Raitt 132
Teaching: Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 4:20pm Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Lee, Inmi Graduate Student inmilee@uw.edu
Manousakis, Stelios Graduate Student steliosm@uw.edu
Ong, Joel Graduate Student joelong@uw.edu
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
MW: 4:30 - 5:20
Shao, Chun Graduate Student chunshao@uw.edu
Twomey, Robert Graduate Student rtwomey@uw.edu By appointment
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
Yoo, Sangjun Graduate Student sangjuny@uw.edu