People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Agosin, Esteban Graduate Student eagosin@uw.edu FabLab (McMahon Hall)
Mon to Fri 3:00 to 7:00 p.m
Buchanan, Riah Graduate Student riah@uw.edu by appointment
Choi, Chanhee Graduate Student cchoi8@uw.edu RAITT 132, McMahon DXARTS lab
By appointment
Fraser, Cameron Graduate Student cpfraser@uw.edu FabLab
T/Th 11-7
Glogovac-Smith, Chari Graduate Student cglogo@uw.edu Raitt 132
Thursdays 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Hogan, Adam Graduate Student ashogan@uw.edu
Jones, Eleanor Graduate Student eleanj@uw.edu Raitt 132
Tuesday 3pm - 5pm
Kang, Haein Graduate Student hikang14@uw.edu
Montalvo, Rebby Graduate Student tnkrtst@uw.edu RAITT 132
Winter 202 - Thursdays 3-5pm
Peterson, Daniel Graduate Student dmartinp@uw.edu Raitt 132
TTh: 1:30 - 2:20
Tavaglione, Breana Graduate Student btava@uw.edu Tuesday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Wednesday 12:00PM-4:00PM, Thursday 2:30PM-5:00PM, Friday 11:30AM-5:00PM
Vitols, Rihards Graduate Student vitols@uw.edu
2063212008
Yang, Wei Graduate Student wyang03@uw.edu