People - Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Coupe, James Associate Professor, Alumnus coupe@uw.edu
(206) 543-4218
207 Raitt Hall
By appointment
Cummins, Rebecca Professor rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
Deuel, Thomas Assistant Professor tasdeuel@gmail.com
Fetz, Eberhard Professor fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Karpen, Richard Professor karpen@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
Pampin, Juan Chair, Professor pampin@uw.edu
(206) 616-6258
207 Raitt Hall
Psarra, Afroditi Assistant Professor apsarra@uw.edu 207 Raitt Hall
"By appointment" at the DXARTS SoftLab (ART 333)
Vu, Cuong Professor cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Watras, Melia Professor mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Hannaford, Blake Professor, Electrical Engineering blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
O'Connor, Sean Professor, School of Law soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491
Rosner, Daniela Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Salk, Jennifer Associate Professor, Dance jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Thurtle, Phillip Associate Professor, Comparative History of Ideas thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
Whiting, Bonnie Artist in Residence, Percussion, School of Music bwhiting@uw.edu

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty