People - Adjunct Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Whiting, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty bwhiting@uw.edu
Rosner, Daniela Adjunct Faculty dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Salk, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Thurtle, Phillip Adjunct Faculty thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
O'Connor, Sean Adjunct Faculty soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491