People - Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Cummins, Rebecca Adjunct Faculty rcummins@uw.edu
206 778-7521
ART 129
Fetz, Eberhard Adjunct Faculty fetz@uw.edu
206 543-4839
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
O'Connor, Sean Adjunct Faculty soconnor@uw.edu
206 543 7491
Rosner, Daniela Adjunct Faculty dkrosner@uw.edu
312 607-6346
Salk, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty jsalk@uw.edu
206 543-5594
Thurtle, Phillip Adjunct Faculty thurtle@uw.edu
425 610-9795
Vu, Cuong Adjunct Faculty cuongvu@uw.edu MUS 7
Watras, Melia Adjunct Faculty mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233
MUS 202
Whiting, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty bwhiting@uw.edu