People - Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Dempster, Stuart Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Faculty dempster@uw.edu
Fetz, Eberhard Adjunct Faculty fetz@uw.edu
Hannaford, Blake Adjunct Faculty blake@uw.edu
(206) 543-2197
M434 EE/CSE BUILDING
Mones, Barbara Adjunct Faculty mones@uw.edu
(206) 616-3423
CSE 628
Ozubko, Chris Adjunct Faculty ozubko@uw.edu
(206) 685-2442
Watras, Melia Adjunct Faculty mwatras@uw.edu
(206) 543-1233